Click or drag to resize

Team Settings

This topics describes Team Settings configuration options.

Team Settings

The Team Settings override local user settings with a preset configurations and allow use of common settings for a whole team.

settings-team-settings

Export current settings as Team Settings

The Export button creates a predefined standalone settings based on the current user settings.

After being exported, the created settings file can be then placed on a network share and referenced by all team members.

Configure Team Settings

After providing a settings file and enabling the Team Settings, the Options form have to be confirmed in order for the Team Settings to get active.

Important note Important

When Team Settings are active, the SQL Enlight settings are in read only mode and cannot be modified.

The only setting that is available for modifications is the enabling/disabling of Team Settings.